Marble Surface

Contact us

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM:

Sarah Gallagher - SLT (School Principal)

email : s.gallagher@ipschool.co.uk 
mobile : 07971 543 832 

 

Carol Howe - SLT (Founder and Project Director)

email : c.howe@ipschool.co.uk 
 

Nicole Sheehan - SLT (Welfare, Safety and Safeguarding Director)

email : n.sheehan@ipschool.co.uk 
mobile : 07971 543 755 

 

Melanie Collett - SLT (Education Director)

email : m.collett@ipschool.co.uk 
mobile : 07971 543 753 

 

TRUSTEES:

Gordon Booth

email : gbooth.trustee@ipschool.co.uk 
 

Jacqueline Walters-Hutton

email : jwaltershutton.trustee@ipschool.co.uk 
 

Claire Browning

email : cbrowning.trustee@ipschool.co.uk 
 

Lucy Doble

email : ldoble.trustee@ipschool.co.uk 
 

Company Secretary – Sarah Gallagher

PROPRIETORS:

Carol Howe

Jacqueline Walters-Hutton


Telephone : 01675 442 588 
 

Address for correspondence :

The Island Project

Diddington Hall 

Diddington Lane 

Meriden

CV7 7HQ

 SCHOOL EDUCATION & THERAPY:

Rachael Ryland : Behaviour Analyst

email : r.ryland@ipschool.co.uk 
 

Michelle Wyllie : Behaviour Analyst

email : m.wyllie@ipschool.co.uk 
 

 

DESIGNATED SAFEGUARDING TEAM:

 

Sarah Gallagher (Lead)

 

Nicole Sheehan (Deputy)

 

DATA PROTECTION OFFICER:

Sarah Gallagher

CHAIR OF TRUSTEES:

Jacqui Walters-Hutton